Indiana Eventing Association

Who We Are

2021 Officers

President: Liz Holtz Messaglia (2020-2021)

Vice President: Rachel Skirvin (2020)

Secretary: Dana Myers (2020-2021)

Treasurer: Chaleise Fleming (2020) 


2021 Directors (term)

Myra Buczek
Jordan Coy Fellers 
Monica Foley 
Lisa Ollanketo Myers 
Scott Owens 
Erin Sheets
Elliott Timmons 
Anne Varns 
Darlene Walters
Lee Ann Zobbe 


Annual Meeting and Banquet: Scott Owens

Cross-Country Course: Jordan Coy Fellers

Education: Dorie Mayfield, Kim Neumeyer, Anne Varns, Lee Ann Zobbe

Fundraising: Monica Foley 

Hoosier Horse Park Liaison: Jordan Coy Fellers

IEA Horse Trials: Mary Fike & Erin Murphy

Leg Up Horse Trials:  Melanie French

Membership: Sally Holman 

Newsletter: Emily Slaven  

Pony Club Liaison: Rachel Skirvin, Scott Owens

Stadium: Scott Owens

Team Challenge: Liz Messaglia & Becky Goode 

Points and Awards: Dorie Mayfield, Gina Pletch, & Trudy Pulley

Website: Eric Sampson

© Indiana Eventing Association 2020.
Indiana Eventing Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Website by Smith Equine Media.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software